test

V أضعاف اليد منشفة ورقة ماكينة

آلة النقش وإزالة ورقة منشفة قابلة للطي من المنتج هي "V" اكتب قابلة للطي ويمكنك رسمها واحدا تلو الآخر نوع من ورق منشفة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفندق والمكاتب والمطبخ وغيرها، وهذا هو مناسب و الصرف الصحي. نحن اعتماد تقنية امتصاص فراغ كاملة كاملة، القدرة على تكيف المواد الخام قوية جدا للطي والقطع والعد إلخ عدة عمليات ستذهب معا.
  • رقم العنصر.:

    WD-FTM-190-210III
  • دفع:

    TT.LC,Western Union.Alibaba Trade Assurance
  • ميناء الشحن:

    xiamen
  • المهلة:

    45-60days
  • تفاصيل المنتج

WD-FTM-190-210III V أضعاف اليد منشفة ورقة ماكينة

آلة النقش وإزالة ورقة منشفة قابلة للطي من المنتج هي "V" اكتب قابلة للطي ويمكنك رسمها واحدا تلو الآخر نوع من ورق منشفة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفندق والمكاتب والمطبخ وغيرها، وهذا هو مناسب و الصرف الصحي. نحن اعتماد تقنية امتصاص فراغ كاملة كاملة، القدرة على تكيف المواد الخام قوية جدا للطي والقطع والعد إلخ عدة عمليات ستذهب معا.

سرعة الإنتاج
60 ~ 100 م / دقيقة
مجموعة من المواد الخام
17-22g / M2 (مفردة طبقة)
المحرك الرئيسي
7.5kw (380 فولت 50 هرتز)
مضخة فراغ الجذور
15KW (380 فولت 50 هرتز)
الحجم الكلي (م)
5.4 × 2.1 × 1.9 (L × W × H )
وزن
حول 3.5T


اترك رسالة

إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.
منتجات ذات صله
Hand Towel Machine
V مطوية آلة منشفة اليد
WD-HTM-190-210III V تم تصميم آلة تصنيع مناشف اليد المطوية لإنتاج منشفة يد بسرعة عالية وقابلة للطي بشكل جيد وسهل التشغيل!
N Folded Hand Towel Machine
آلة منشفة اليد مطوية N
هذا مطوية N ح و ت بومة م aking م آلة يعتمد تحكم Siemens PLC ، ويمتص ألمانيا وإيطاليا واليابان وما إلى ذلك من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في الخارج والترقية إلى أحدث وظيفة بسرعة. لإنتاج منشفة يد مطوية على شكل N مع النقش ، فهي توفر تكلفة العمالة ، وتصل إلى أتمتة عالية ، مع منتجات نهائية جيدة ، وتتميز بميزات تشغيل بسيطة
Fully Automatic Hand Towel Wrapping Machine
التلقائي بالكامل منشفة اليد آلة التغليف
هذا ح و T owel في موسيقى الراب م achine يتم استخدام التفاف منشفة اليد سجل أنسجة الوجه السجل .و استخدام PLC و HMI التحكم ,يمكن أن تكون متصلا الكامل التلقائي آلة قطع أن تكون متكاملة.
1
V أضعاف مناشف اليد المناديل الوجه متعدد حقيبة آلة التعبئة
1. هذا آلة مناسبة للتعبئة الناعمة للحزمة المتوسطة، حزام جهاز تخليط التلقائي، صف واحد قابل للتعديل مزدوج، أنشطة الرأس لتسهيل العمال التعبئة، والتسليم التلقائي للمنتجات النهائية، والإقليميات كفاءة. توجه مزدوج من المواد شخص واحد فقط التعبئة! 2. استخدام متقدم PLC التحكم في برمجة الكمبيوتر، التحكم المزدوج التردد، معلمات شاشة تعمل باللمس، سهلة الإعداد، التحكم في درجة الحرارة أكثر دقة، حماية أكثر فعالية لسلك التدفئة ودرجة الحرارة العالية الشريط. 3. تأثير الختم التعبئة والتغليف هو آلة واحدة أنيقة، وناعمة ضخ آلة واحدة متصلة بتحقيق ورقة النقل الآلي، مجرد تعبئة يدوية، آلة أسرع، أكثر توفير العمالة؛ تقليل تكاليف الإنتاج وتحسين الإنتاج كفاءة.
1
منديل ورق المناديل الورقية خط إنتاج ورق الوجه
الجهاز adpots مع دلتا PLC البرمجة التحكم. يعتمد تتبع المشاكل ونظام الإنذار ، يمكن العثور على المشكلة وحلها بسهولةيمكن للآلة أن تفصل تلقائيًا كل قطعة وتحسب للحزمة من أجل التعبئة. لا حاجة للفصل والتحويل من قبل العمال ، يمكن أن يوفر الكثير من تكلفة العمالة
1
JRT ورق تواليت كبير اللف خط إنتاج الآلات
مرحاض عالية السرعة التلقائي ورق / لفة ماكسي لف آلة ورق التواليت لفة / ماكسي لفة المعالجة. الآلة لديها وحدة التغذية الأساسية، يمكن القيام به على حد سواء مع وبدون الأساسية. المواد الخام من jumbo لفة بعد النقش الكامل أو الحافة النقش، ثم ثقب، نهاية قطع ورذاذ الغراء الذيل تصبح سجل. ثم يمكن أن تعمل مع آلة قطع آلة التعبئة والتغليف لتصبح الانتهاء المنتجات. يتم التحكم في الجهاز بواسطة PLC، يعمل الناس عليه من خلال شاشة تعمل باللمس، العملية بأكملها تلقائية وسهلة التشغيل وخفض الرجل التكلفة. و لدينا آلة يمكن خاص مصنوعة وفقا ل عملاء المتطلبات.
1
آلة طي ورق المناديل المطبوعة
آلة طي ورق المناديل المطبوعةتتبنى سيمنز العاكس ، وتمتص ألمانيا وإيطاليا وما إلى ذلك من تكنولوجيا البلاد الخارجية لإنتاج مناديل ورقية مطبوعة ، ورق مناديل المائدة ، مناديل ورقية ، منديل ، إنها توفر تكلفة العمالة ، وتصل إلى أتمتة عالية ، مع منتجات نهائية جيدة .عملية سهلة ، وهو خط إنتاج مثالي جيد للمبتدئين والمحترفين مصنعي المناديل الورقية .
Fully Automatic Napkin Paper Packing Machine
آلة تغليف ورق المناديل الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل
آلة تغليف ورق المناديل الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل .تُستخدم آلة تغليف ورق المناديل الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل لتعبئة ورق المناديل في كيس بلاستيكي كما هو موضح في الصورة أعلاه تلقائيًا.
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في Wanda Group's
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

test

V Fold Hand towel paper making machine

The machine embossing and cutting off the towel paper .The folding of product is “V” type folding and you can draw it one by one .This kind of towel paper is used widely in hotel, office and kitchen etc, that is convenient and sanitation. We adopt original creation full vacuum absorption technology, the adaptability of raw material is so strong .The folding, cutting ,counting etc several processes are going together.
  • Item NO.:

    WD-FTM-190-210III
  • Payment:

    TT.LC,Western Union.Alibaba Trade Assurance
  • Shipping Port:

    xiamen
  • Lead Time:

    45-60days
  • Product Detail

WD-FTM-190-210III V Fold Hand towel paper making machine

  The machine embossing and cutting off the towel paper .The folding of product is “V” type folding and you can draw it one by one .This kind of towel paper is used widely in hotel, office and kitchen etc, that is convenient and sanitation. We adopt original creation full vacuum absorption technology, the adaptability of raw material is so strong .The folding, cutting ,counting etc several processes are going together.

Production Speed
60~100 m/min
Range of raw material
17-22g/m2(single layer)
Main motor
7.5Kw (380V 50Hz)
Roots Vacuum pump
15KW (380V 50Hz)
Overall size (m)
5.4×2.1×1.9(L×W×H )
Weight
about 3.5T


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Hand Towel Machine
V Folded Hand Towel Machine
WD-HTM-190-210III V Folded Hand Towel Machine is designed to produce hand towel with high speed, nice folding and easy operation!
N Folded Hand Towel Machine
N Folded Hand Towel Machine
This N folded Hand Towel Making Machine adopts Siemens PLC control ,absorbs Germany,Italy ,Japan and so on overseas country advanced technology and upgrade to the newest function fast. To produce N folded hand towel with embossing.It saves the labor cost ,and to reach high automation ,with good finished products .It has simple operation features
Fully Automatic Hand Towel Wrapping Machine
Fully Automatic Hand Towel Wrapping Machine
This Hand Towel Wrapping Machine is used to wrap the hand towel log and facial tissue log .And use PLC and HMI to control ,it can be connected to full auto cutting machine to be complete line.
1
V fold hand towel facial tissue multi bag packing machine
1. This machine is suitable for soft packing of middle package, belt automatic blanking flip device, single row double adjustable, the activities of the head to facilitate the workers bagging, automatic delivery of finished products, provincial efficient. Double head out of the material only one person bagging! 2. The use of advanced PLC computer programming control, dual frequency control, touch screen display parameters, easy to set up, temperature control more accurate, more effective protection of heating wire and high temperature tape. 3. Packaging sealing effect is beautiful, neat, and soft pumping single package automatic machine connected to achieve mechanized transport paper, just manual bagging, machine faster, more labor-saving; reduce production costs and improve production efficiency.
1
Facial Tissue Paper Automatic Pouch Packing Machine
(1) It adopts full servo technology, touch screen and PLC control system. Convenient and quick parameter setting, with the automatic design, it can accomplish feeding, arranging,opening the bag,filling into the bag, inserting angle and sealing. (2) The machine is designed to have a quick, flexible format changeover. (3) The world's first 180-degree flip on the bag body,making the device smaller,lower energy consumption. (4) The machine is designed to have various specifications format
Cubic Facial Tissue and V Folded Facial Tissue Machine
Cubic Facial Tissue and V Folded Facial Tissue Machine
This Cubic Facial Tissue Facial Tissue Machine double use adopts Germany PLC,HMI and other big brand electric components with stable function and high performance.It is very popular in Middel East Countries like KSA,UAE and African countries like Morocco,Egypt and so on.
1
Automatic high speed sanitary napkin packing machine
Automatic high speed sanitary napkin packing machine is used for raw plate paper napkin after embossing, folding, cutting and processing, electronic counting into a square napkin, in the production process of automatic embossing without manual folding, folding, flower type other napkins according to the flower pattern of users need to make different clear beautiful.
1
Roll Core Making Machine
This  paper tube manufacturing machine adopts top quality inverter control ,absorbs domestic and overseas country advanced technologyand upgrade to the newest function fast .Can produce 2-5 layer paper tube or roll core. To roll the toilet paper paper tube,kitchen towel roll core automatically .It saves the labor cost ,and to reach high automation ,with good finished products .It has simple operation features,and it is very good automatic cutting machine for the beginners and professional toilet paper tissue,kichen towel paper roll manufacturers .
Leave A Message
welcome to Wanda Group's
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact